Posted by: maboulette | April 18, 2017

Overload


To ABC, NBC, CBS, CNN, MSNBC and Fox please quit showing the footage of the gentleman in the moments before he was shot to death.  It has been shown enough.  I am pleading with you; you are only appealing to someone else who is sick and might want to do the same thing.

ALL TIRED OF IT

I am tired of it – and I am sure others are too.  Everyone in the United States and around the world has seen this video and there is no reason needed to show it again and again.  And I am certain the family of this man is tired of having to see it over and over again; the last few seconds of their family member’s life.

NEWS MEDIA MORALS  

What is the problem with your news organizations that feel that showing that footage is needed?  I don’t understand this – please examine the morals of your organization that allows your news section to show this footage over and over and over again.

I am certain that my post will mean little to you – but I assure you I am not the only one who feels this way.  You are only rewarding bad behavior – at least none of you have shown the ending.

Leave a Reply

Categories

